Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
New York Chapter Reunion - Jan 2019
Holly Jackson (2009*-2016; Overleigh)
Mohamed El Shorbagy (2006-2009; Great House)
Daniel Jenkins (2003*-2009; Day)
Maximillian Darrington (2010-2015; Orchards)
Yara Hajj (2009-2014; Southfield)
Jack Smith (2012-2014; Keen's Elm)
Christopher Williams (1971-1972; Kernick)
Gareth Turnbull ()
Fiona Murphy (2008-2013; Warner)
James Ho (2007*-2013; Orchards)
Rodolfo Estrada (2010-2013; Joan's Kitchen)
Jimi Tele (2008-2010; Holmcroft)
Gavin Horgan ()
Nicola Pender ()
Toby Southgate (1988*-1995; Day)
John Roosevelt (1989*-1994; Butleigh)
Chaka Hayes (1988-1993; Butleigh)
David Wilkes (1982*-1989; Keen's Elm)
Kurt Butenhoff (1975-1978; Ivythorn)
Carol Wilkinson (1985-1990; Warner)
Peter Van Der Meer (1972-1975; Etonhurst)
Christopher Miller (2000-2005; Orchards)
David Willson (1973-1974; Chindit)
Pierre-Alexandre Lebard (2001-2003; Kingweston)
Derek Zhao (2001-2003; Butleigh)
Aadit Zaveri (2008-2010; Millfield)
Justin Wilson (1972-1977; Keinton)
Emma Wilson (1986-1988; Warner)
Rebecca Walker-Jones née Curl (1980-1982; Kernick)
Lisa Trei (1974-1978; Ashcott)
Roy Tjioe (1978-1980; Walton)
Hugo Sumner (2013-2015; The Grange)
Gerald Spelman (1997*-2006; Kingweston)
Robert Speirs (2005-2010; Holmcroft)
Daniel Sipple-Asher (1989*-1997; Kingweston)
Tom Simonitsch (1997-2002; Holmcroft)
Victoria Sherman Lang (1967-1969; Grange)
Shirley Shayler ()
Katriona Savage (2009-2014; Abbey)
Harry Santa-Olalla (1994*-2005; Millfield)
Tristan Rooks (1971*-1978; Coombe Hill)
Paul Richardson (1973*-1980; Orchards)
Anthony Punnett (1983-1985; Etonhurst)
Sarah Philby (1999-2004; Abbey)
Melissa Percy (2000-2002; Acacia)
Christopher Newman (1976*-1983; Etonhurst)
James Morgan (1993-1995; Day)
Cyrus Moaven (1981-1986; St Anne's)
Henry Lynch (2012-2016; Orchards)
Emma Lindsay (1993-1998; Oaklands)
Winsome Lee (1986-1987; Warner)
James Heygate-Browne (1992*-2000; Millfield)
Phillip Frankl (1973-1976; Chindit)
Elisabeth Foulkes (2000*-2009; Overleigh)
Jennifer Feenstra (1982-1984; Acacia)
Anjum Dieckmann (1979-1981; Burleigh Cottage)
Richard Dalgety (1990-1995; Day)
Patrick Coster (1986-1988; St Anne's)
Alyson Cook (1968*-1973; Day)
Gary Casson (1967-1969; Kingweston)
Olivia Bryant (2004-2009; Warner)
Mary Bignal Rand (1955-1958; Day)
Sarah Benson (1991-1996; Kernick)
George Barder (2010-2014; Shapwick)
Patrick Andersen (1979-1985; Millfield)
Guy Bennett (1987-1989; St Anne's)
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  omoffice@millfieldschool.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Online (v supplied by InTouch Software